Set out below are the details of FBG’s current Working Groups,which are each chaired by the first named person:


Chair: Simon Bullivant

Team: Harriet Hewitson, Nick London (Quiz)

Green Environ

Chair: Charles Sanderson (Trees)

Chair: Donatella Goretti (Horticulture)

Team: Jason Eker (Playground) Adrienne Clarke (LBG), Robert Jennings/Jackie Duff (Pavilion)


Chair: Jason Eker

Team: Kate Hilsley, Mathew Stradling, Jason Collins, Jackie Duff, Nick London


Chair: Jackie Duff

Team: Rhoda Eitel-Porter, Adrienne Clarke (Newsletter) & Frances Ryan (Community Award)

Strategic Projects and Governance

Also includes ad hoc Planning Applications Fundraising, donations and sponsorship

Chair: Robert Jennings (Treasurer & Western Lawn Project)

Team: Donatella Goretti, John Higgins, Richard Botwood, Courtney Fernandez, Adrienne Clarke, Hilda Denham and Anthony van Tulleken.


If you wish to make contact with any of the Working Groups or to volunteer your services, please e-mail the Chairman of each group on